Skore soccer : Venezuela

Live Soccer Scores, Live league tables


 

01:32 (GMT+2)

22 October 2018

Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Academia Puerto Cabello
0 - 0
Deportivo Tachira
F
T
Aragua FC
0 - 2
Zulia
F
T
Caracas
2 - 2
Zamora FC
F
T
Deportivo Anzoategui
2 - 1
Deportivo Lara
F
T
Estudiantes Merida
3 - 1
Atletico Venezuela
F
T
Metropolitanos FC
2 - 0
Monagas SC
F
T
Mineros De Guayana
1 - 1
Deportivo La Guaira
F
T
Portuguesa FC
1 - 0
Carabobo FC
F
T
Trujillanos FC
4 - 1
Estudiantes de Caracas
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
Real Frontera
1 - 1
Atletico El Vigia
F
T
Yaracuyanos FC
0 - 3
Deportivo Zulia
F
T
Titanes
1 - 1
Urena SC
F
T
Union Atletico Falcon
1 - 3
Llaneros de Guanare
Monday, 22 October 2018
23:00
Universidad de Los Andes FC
v
Hermanos Colmenarez
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
Petroleros de Anzoategui
1 - 2
Chico de Guayana FC
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Libertador FC
1 - 0
Margarita FC
F
T
Deportivo Petare
0 - 2
GV Maracay
F
T
Yaracuy FC
3 - 1
Atletico Furrial
Monday, 22 October 2018
21:00
Lala FC
v
Universidad Central
Monday, 11 June 2018
F
T
Mineros De Guayana
1 - 1
Zamora FC
Thursday, 14 June 2018
F
T
Zamora FC
1 - 0
Mineros De Guayana
Friday, 18 May 2018
F
T
Aragua FC
3 - 2
Zamora FC
F
T
Mineros De Guayana
1 - 0
Deportivo Tachira
F
T
Portuguesa FC
1 - 0
Monagas SC
F
T
Academia Puerto Cabello
0 - 0
Zulia
F
T
Caracas
0 - 2
Atletico Venezuela
F
T
Estudiantes Merida
4 - 2
Estudiantes de Caracas
F
T
Deportivo Anzoategui
1 - 2
Deportivo La Guaira
F
T
Trujillanos FC
0 - 3
Carabobo FC
Saturday, 19 May 2018
F
T
Metropolitanos FC
0 - 2
Deportivo Lara
Sunday, 1 July 2018
F
T
Chico de Guayana FC
0 - 1
Llaneros de Guanare
Saturday, 9 June 2018
F
T
Atletico El Vigia
1 - 3
Llaneros de Guanare
F
T
Real Frontera
0 - 1
Hermanos Colmenarez
F
T
Titanes
0 - 1
Deportivo Zulia
F
T
Union Atletico Falcon
0 - 1
Universidad de Los Andes FC
F
T
Yaracuyanos FC
1 - 2
Urena SC
Sunday, 10 June 2018
F
T
Angostura FC
1 - 0
Margarita FC
F
T
Deportivo Petare
6 - 0
Atletico Furrial
F
T
Libertador FC
3 - 0
Yaracuy FC
F
T
Petroleros de Anzoategui
3 - 1
Universidad Central
Monday, 11 June 2018
F
T
Chico de Guayana FC
2 - 1
GV Maracay

Venezuela – Cup

Sunday, 14 October 2018
F
T
Aragua FC
3 - 2
Anzoategui
Monday, 15 October 2018
F
T
Zamora FC
0 - 0
Zulia FC